Editorial Board

Scientific Editors

Tayyaba Ijaz

Email: tayyabalhr@yahoo.com

Department: Mayo Hospital

University: King Edward Medical University Lahore

Position: Faculty Member

Country: Pakistan

Expertise: Microbiology

Aftab Ahmad Anjum

Email: aftab.anjum@uvas.edu.pk

Department: Microbiology

University: University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences Lahore.

Position: Professor

Country: Pakistan

Expertise: Bacteriology, Immunology, Mycology, Molecular biology

Executive Editors

Muhammad Naeem Iqbal

Email: chairman@psm.org.pk

Department: School of Life Sciences

University: Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University, China.

Position: Chairman PSM

Country: Pakistan

Expertise: Molecular Microbiology, Biology

Asfa Naeem

Email: chief-executive@psm.org.pk

Department: School of Life Sciences

University: Fujian Normal University, China

Position: Chief Executive PSM

Country: Pakistan

Expertise: Biology, Microbiology

Associate Editors

Muhammad Asad Ali

Email: asad.ali@uvas.edu.pk

Department: Department of Microbiology

University: University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences Lahore.

Position: Lecturer

Country: Pakistan

Expertise: Veterinary Microbiology, Veterinary Science

Mirza Imran Shahzad

Email: mirza.imran@iub.edu.pk

Department: University College of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

University: Islamia University of Bahawalpur, Pakistan.

Position: Assistant Professor

Country: Pakistan

Expertise: Biotechnology, Veterinary Science

Fakhar-un-Nisa Yunus

Email: fakhar_yunus@yahoo.com

Department: Department of Zoology

University: Lahore College for Women University, Lahore.

Position: Assistant Professor

Country: Pakistan

Expertise: Zoology, Microbiology

Editorial Board Members

Hala Jameel Al-Jobory

Email: aljebouri_999@hotmail.com

Department: Biology Department- Microbiology Section

University: Sana’a University

Position: Assistant Professor

Country: Yemen

Expertise: Physiology of Microbes

Azara Iqbal

Email: admin@psmpublishers.org

Department: PSM Publishers

University: Pakistan Science Mission

Position: Administrator

Country: Pakistan

Expertise: Biology

Alia Dawlat Ghoneum

Email: aghoneum@gmail.com

Department: California NanoSystems Institute

University: University of California, Los Angeles, CA, United States

Position: Researcher

Country: USA (United States of America)

Expertise: Cancer Research

Ahed Jumah Mahmoud Alkhatib

Email: ajalkhatib@just.edu.jo

Department: Forensic Science and Toxicology

University: Jordan University of science and Technology

Position: Clinical Researcher

Country: Jordan

Expertise: Cell Biology, Cancer Research, Biotechnology

Firasat Hussain

Email: hussain_great19@yahoo.com

Department: Institute of Biology

University: Kunming University, Yunnan, China.

Position: PSM Coordinator Microbiology

Country: Pakistan

Expertise: Microbiology